Sunday, August 5, 2012

Diffusion Shop 2.0(12)

As some of you may already be aware, the and/OAR Diffusion Shop has had a pretty substantial upgrade. This is the first major shop upgrade since 2002 when PayPal was first implemented. As such, please know that the way shipping costs are factored into the total price needed to be changed for orders placed outside of North America territories (and certain locales that are considered part of North America as well, such as the Caribbean region). From now on, shipping prices for the aforementioned regions will be added during the check-out process. That being the case however, international customers will find that the total cost per item should be about the same as before. To find out what the added shipping will be, just add an item to your cart and click on "Shopping Cart" at the top of the page. Then click on "View Cart", followed by a click on "Estimate Shipping & Taxes". Then add your region info to get a price quote total.

I think you will find that this new cart system will be much better than the previous one, plus there are added bonuses for frequent customers who create an account, like accruing Reward Points to obtain free items, the ability to create a Wish List, and also a Gift Certificate option.

Please keep in mind, that this new shop has taken a great deal of time and work to get set up, and it's still a work in progress, so if you encounter any glitches, please be patient and let us know immediately, so we can do our best to correct the issue.

Without further ado, I hope everyone has fun with Diffusion Shop 2.0(12)!!!



John Grzinich: Two Films


title: Two Films
catalog number: and/40
release year: 2012
format: DVD (All Region / NTSC)

and/OAR, Maaheli Editions and Paleosol Edition are extremely pleased to present 

two films by sound artist John Grzinich: Sound Aspects Of Material Elements & 
Mimema which features cameo appearances by Patrick McGinley (aka Murmer), 
HItoshi Kojo (aka Spiracle), Eamon Sprod (aka Tarab), Jim Haynes, Toomas 
Thetloff, Maksims Shentelevs, Kaspars Kalninsh,  Evelyn Muursepp, Mari Jõgiste, 
Vivian Bohl and Pärt Ojamaa. More info can be found at the link above.